Terrell Owens and Brett Favre headline 2016 Hall of Fame nominees

| September 17, 2015 | 0 Comments

The line of men waiting to get into Canton got even a little longer on Wednesday when the Pro Football Hall of Fame announced its list of 2016 nominees.

First-time nominees are:
Brett Favre
Terell Owens
Alan Faneca
Lawyer Milloy
Clinton Portis
Brian Westbrook
Keith Bulluck
Mike Vrabel
Darren Sharper
John Carney
Ethan Albright

Tags: , ,

Category: Sports